12 Days of Christmas at Elaia Spa at Hyatt Olive 8

The pool at Elaia spa—doesn't that look nice right about now?

You’ll be downtown shopping anyway in the next few weeks, why not schedule in a little “me time” at the spa to ease any holiday stress? Elaia is offering 12 deals for each of the 12 days of Christmas.

Thursday, December 12: The perfect stocking stuffer!
Schedule a 60-minute or greater spa treatment and receive a $20 Gift Card

Friday, December 13: Wrapped too many gifts?
$30 Elaia Winter Manicure (reg. $45)

Saturday, December 14: Give to receive!

Purchase a $100 Gift Card and receive a complimentary $20 card for yourself

Sunday, December 15: Has it been too cold outside?
$99 Market Fresh Wrap (reg. $120); 80 Acres of McEvoy Ranch, choose from Verde, Blood Orange or Lavender for the olive oil salt scrub and hydrating application lotion.

Monday, December 16: Holiday stress?
Receive a Forever Young Facial for $99 (reg. $130)

Tuesday, December 17: Reawaken your senses!
20 percent off all couples treatments

Wednesday, December 18: It is time for holiday nourishment!

Enjoy complimentary hot apple cider and peppermint bark in the spa Relaxation Lounge

Thursday, December 19: Too many holiday parties?
$99 Market Fresh Scrub (reg. $130); 80 Acres of McEvoy Ranch, choose from Verde, Blood Orange or Lavender to be included in the French Green Clay wrap to remove toxins and nourish the skin

Friday, December 20: Running around too many stores?
Receive an Elaia Winter Pedicure for $45 (reg. $65)

Saturday, December 21: Need to hide from the holiday stress?
Receive a complimentary glass of red wine with each 60-minute or greater spa treatment

Sunday, December 22: Stocking Stuffers
Purchase a $100 or greater Gift Card and receive a Moroccan Oil Sample and a 10 percent discount card

Monday, December 23: Did you procrastinate?
20 percent off all spa retail

Categories: